For more information, please phone the office on 817-8173 ext 201.

TERM DATES (2017)
Term 1
: 2 February 2017 – Wednesday 12 April 2017 (Please note: Thursday 13 April is a Teacher Only Day, Friday 14 April is Easter Friday)
Term 1 Public holidays:
Waitangi Day: Monday 6 February
Easter Friday: Friday 14 April
Easter Monday: Monday 17 April
Easter Tuesday (an official school holiday): Tuesday 18 April
ANZAC Day: Tuesday 25 April

Term 2: Monday 1 May 2017 – Friday 7 July 2017
Term 2 Public holiday:
Queen’s Birthday: Monday 5 June

Term 3: Monday 24 July 2017 – Friday 29 September 2017

Term 4: Monday 16 October 2017 – *Thursday 14 December 2017
(Or to a day in December which ensures that the school has been open for instruction for 380 half-days in 2017).
Term 4 Public holiday:
Labour Day: Monday 23 October

TERM DATES (2018)
Term 1: (Between Monday 29 January 2018 and Wednesday 7 February 2018)  – Thursday 12 April 2018
(Friday 30 March is Easter Friday)
Term 1 Public holidays:
Waitangi Day: Tuesday 6 February
Easter Friday: Friday 30 March
Easter Monday: Monday 2 April
Easter Tuesday (an official school holiday): Tuesday 3 April
ANZAC Day: Wednesday 25 April

Term 2: Monday 30 April 2018 – Friday 6 July 2018
Term 2 Public holiday:
Queen’s Birthday: Monday 4 June.

Term 3: Monday 23 July 2018 -Friday 8 September 2018

Term 4: Monday 15 Oct 2018 –  *Wednesday 12 December 2018
(Or to a day in December which ensures that the school has been open for instruction for 380 half-days in 2018).
Term 4 Public holiday:
Labour Day: Monday 22 October

For further school term dates (2019 onwards) please click here to go directly to the education.govt.nz website.